Tour News

British Sea Power Anounce New Album & Tour Dates

Indie legends British Sea Power have announced a new album and supporting tour dates across the country for April. THe new album titled ‘Machineries of Joy’, released on 1st April via Rough Trade, follows on from the series of EP’s the band released last year as “works in progress”.

Details of the new album are to follow, but the first 500 people to preorder the ticket and album combo from their official shop will recieve a limited edition bonus CD with the package.

British Sea Power will play:

4th Exeter Phoenix
5th Birmingham HMV Library
6th Newcastle Northumbria Uni
7th Glasgow Oran Mor
9th Leeds Metropolitan University
10th Nottingham Rescue Rooms
12th Manchester Gorilla
14th Cardiff Coal Exchange
15th Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms
16th Norwich Waterfront
17th London Shepherds Bush Empire

Tickets are on sale now along with the album preorder: HERE


Editor & Photographer. Eclectic music tastes and fan of a good beat. Can usually be found at a Gig across the Country or at a Festival in the Summer - More than likely with a camera surgically attached to me.