Madonna Reveals New Album Tracklisting & Comeback Single


Madonna has revealed the tracklisting of her forthcoming new album ‘MDNA’. The Queen of Pop has posted the details of 15 songs which will feature on the deluxe version of the album on her official website, with both her forthcoming single ‘Give Me All Your Luvin” and ‘Masterpiece’, the Golden Globe winning soundtrack from her directorial debut W.E, set to be included.

‘MDNA’, which will be the Queen of Pop’s 12th studio effort and is the follow-up to her 2008 record ‘Hard Candy’, is set for release on March 26. Last night (3rd February), a preview of ‘Give Me All Your Luvin” premiered on American Idol – scroll down to the bottom of the page and click to listen.

According to reports, Madonna is planning on showcasing material from ‘MDNA’ during her half time show at this year’s Super Bowl this weekend. The singer will be joined by her ‘Give Me All Your Luvin” co-stars Nicki Minaj and MIA for the performance, both of whom she recently praised for being “unconventional” pop stars.

Yesterday, meanwhile, she shrugged off criticism that ticket prices for her live shows were too expensive and told fans that they should “work all year” so they could afford to see her in concert as she is “worth it”.

The tracklisting for ‘MDNA’ is as follows:

‘Girls Gone Wild’
‘Gang Bang’
‘I’m Addicted’
‘Some Girls’
‘I Don’t Give A’
‘Turn Up the Radio’
‘Give Me All Your Luvin’
‘B-day Song’
‘I’m a Sinner’
‘Falling Free’
‘Love Spent’
‘I Fuckedd Up’
‘Beautiful Killer’


Editor & Photographer. Eclectic music tastes and fan of a good beat. Can usually be found at a Gig across the Country or at a Festival in the Summer - More than likely with a camera surgically attached to me.