New Releases

Paramore Reveal Album Tracklisting

Since Paramore’s announcement last month that they will release their self-titled album on 9th April, we’ve been waiting to see what’s coming next from the group. Fans are anticipating the 22nd January release of the album’s first single, ‘Now‘, for which the band recently shot a music video. They revealed a teaser of the single which can be heard at the bottom of the page.

The band have just confirmed the tracklisting to their eagerly-awaited 4th album titled ‘Paramore‘. A brave 17 tracks long, it looks like the band are brimming with confidence over their future. The tracklisting is as follows:

Fast In My Car
Grow Up
Interlude: Moving On
Ain’t It Fun
Part II
Last Hope
Still Into You
Interlude: Holiday
Hate To See Your Heart Break
(One Of Those) Crazy Girls
Interlude: I’m Not Angry Anymore
Be Alone

Paramore – ‘Now (Teaser Trailer)’


Editor & Photographer. Eclectic music tastes and fan of a good beat. Can usually be found at a Gig across the Country or at a Festival in the Summer - More than likely with a camera surgically attached to me.