New Releases

Jessie J Announces New Album Details

JESSIE J is set to return on 14 October with her new album Sweet Talker. The London pop-star will release her third album; which will contain the new single ‘Bang Bang’ which received it’s video première later today on MTV.

Jessie burst onto the scene in 2011; winning the BRIT Awards Critics Choice Award for emerging artists. The ‘Pricetag’ singer will be headlining Fusion Festival at Birminghams’ Cofton Park next weekend for the second year running. She will be joined by Lawson, The Wanted, Union J, Pitball, Rizzle Kicks, The Vamps and more at the pop festival which supports The Princes Trust.

The new album will contain 12 tracks; however there will also be a deluxe edition available with a further three tracks; you can pre-order the album on iTunes here.

The tracklistings for the album is:

01. Ain’t Been Done
02. Burnin’ Up ft. 2 Chainz
03. Sweet Talker
04. Bang Bang
05. Fire
06. Personal
07. Masterpiece
08. Seal Me With A Kiss ft. De La Soul
09. Said Too Much
10. Loud ft. Lindsey Stirling
11. Keep Us Together
12. Get Away

Samuel Litherland

Digital and Live Editor of Soundcheck. I am a huge fan of emerging new music. You can usually find me in a field over the summer.