New Releases

Pulled Apart By Horses Announce New Album Details

PULLED APART BY HORSES have revealed the tracklisting and title for their forthcoming third album. ‘Blood’ will be released on 1st Spetember and will be opened by the forthcoming new single ‘Hot Squash’.

The follow up to 2012’s ‘Tough Love’, it was recorded in the band’s hometown of Leeds with producer Matt Peel (Eagulls) and will be released on their new label Best of the Best through Sony/RED.

‘Blood’ album tracklisting is:

Hot Squash
Lizard Baby
You Want It
Hello Men
Skull Noir
Grim Deal
Bag Of Snakes
Medium Rare
Weird Weather
Golden Monument


Editor & Photographer. Eclectic music tastes and fan of a good beat. Can usually be found at a Gig across the Country or at a Festival in the Summer - More than likely with a camera surgically attached to me.