New Releases

The Pretty Reckless Reveal Album Tracklisting

THE PRETTY RECKLESS have revealed the tracklisting for their forthcoming new album ‘Going To Hell’. The 12 track release also features two bonus tracks and includes the recent singles Heaven Knows and Going To Hell.

Taylor Momsen and co will be supporting Fall Out Boy on their forthcoming UK Arena tour as well as playing a one-off headline show at London’s Electric Ballroom on Monday 24th March.

The album tracklisting is:

01. Follow Me Down
02. Going to Hell
03. Heaven Knows
04. House on a Hill
05. Sweet Things
06. Dear Sister
07. Absolution
08. Blame Me
09. Burn
10. Why’d You Bring a Shotgun to the Party
11. Fucked Up World
12. Waiting for a Friend
Bonus tracks:
13. Going To Hell (Live Acoustic)
14 – Sweet Things (Acoustic)


Editor & Photographer. Eclectic music tastes and fan of a good beat. Can usually be found at a Gig across the Country or at a Festival in the Summer - More than likely with a camera surgically attached to me.