New Releases

Coldplay Announce New Album Details

COLDPLAY have announced details of their new album Ghost Stories which is due out 19 May. The album, will be the bands sixth studio album and the follow up to 2011’s Mylo Xyloto, which featured the tracks ‘Charlie Brown’ and ‘Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall’.

Ghost Stories is set to include nine tracks, including ‘Midnight’ which was aired last week and can be listened to by following the link; and the bands new single, ‘Magic’ which you can listen to below. The artwork for the album can be seen above.

The tracklisting for Ghost Stories is:

01. Always In My Head
02. Magic
03. Ink
04. True Love
05. Midnight
06. Another’s Arms
07. Oceans
08. A Sky Full Of Stars
09. O

Samuel Litherland

Digital and Live Editor of Soundcheck. I am a huge fan of emerging new music. You can usually find me in a field over the summer.