Fall Out Boy and Katy B Join Isle of Wight Line-Up

SUEDE and FALL OUT BOY are amongst twelve names who have been added to the bill for the prestigious ISLE OF WIGHT FESTIVAL.

This new wave of acts join headliners Biffy Clyro, Calvin Harris, Red Hot Chilli Peppers and Kings of Leon at the  12-15 June 2014 event. Also announced today are The Pretty Reckless, Boy George, Tom Odell and Katy B.

Tickets are on sale now and available from the Isle of Wight website here.

With more acts still to be announced, the current line-up for Isle of Wight 2014 is:

[columns count=’4′] [column_item]THURSDAY
Boy George
Inspiral Carpets
From The Jam
The Doors Alive[/column_item][column_item]FRIDAY
Biffy Clyro
Calvin Harris
Tom Odell
Katy B
Polyphonic Spree
Alison Moyet
Anna Calvi
The Selecter
Chloe Howl
Red Hot Chili Peppers
The Specials
The 1975
The Waterboys
John Newman
The Pretty Reckless
Nina Nesbitt
Duke Dumont
Gorgon City
Clean Bandit
The Struts
Cher Lloyd
The Vamps
Neon Jungle
[/column_item] [column_item]SUNDAY
Kings of Leon
Fall Out Boy
Ella Eyre
The Move
The Horrors
Swim Deep
The Strypes
Deap Vally
July Talk
Amber Run[/column_item] [/columns]

Adrienne Law

Soundcheck's Content Editor. Music Lover, box set addict and compulsive reader.