Tour News

Snoop Dogg Set For Two UK Shows

SNOOP DOGG has announced two UK shows to take place before Christmas, in support of a new collaborative album due for release on 09 December.

The rapper will feature alongside T-Pain, Soulja-Boy and Future for Full Court Press, Vol 1 which will mark the start of the NBA season. See below for tracklistings.

The two newly announced shows will take place in Bristol and Leeds, with tickets going onsale 17 November at 9am.

Snoop Dogg is set to play:

11 – O2 Academy, Bristol
12 – O2 Academy, Leeds

The tracklisting for the album is:

01. ‘Airtime’ (Futire, Sean Garrett, Rocko, Lou Williams
02. ‘I’m A Champion’ (T-Pain, Dorrough, Shawn ‘Matrix’ Marion, Young Cash)
03. ‘Go Hard’ (Bun B, Stephen Jackson)
04. ‘Oh Yeah’ (Snoop Dogg, The Game, Joe Smith, Lamar Odom)
05. ‘Show Out’ (Mase, Iman Shumpert, Chris Styles, Maino)
06. ‘Bang ‘Em Down Low’ (Soulja-Boy, Glen Big Baby Davis, Maurice ‘Mo’ Pete)
07. ‘Winning Streak’ Twista, Willie Taylor, Carlos Boozer)
08. ‘Bang Hard On ‘Em’ (Trevor Ariza, Gudda Gudda, Birdman, Silk The Shocker)
09. ‘We Hoopin (Yea Boy)’ (Royce Da 5’9″, Charlie Villanueva)

Samuel Litherland

Digital and Live Editor of Soundcheck. I am a huge fan of emerging new music. You can usually find me in a field over the summer.